Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill kelvey
Athletic Director
410-386-8214 BKelvey@carrollcc.edu
Katelyn Dillon
Athletic Trainer
kdillon@carrollcc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom O'Brien
Head Coach
tobrien@carrollcc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Warburton
Head Coach
wwarburton@carrollcc.edu
Michelle Shepard
Volunteer Assistant Coach
MShepard@carrollcc.edu
Steve Berry
Volunteer Assistant Coach
sberry@carrollcc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Metzger
Head Coach
jmetzger@carrollcc.edu
Amanda Milewski
Head Coach
amilewski@carrollcc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Metzger
Head Coach
jmetzger@carrollcc.edu
Amanda Milewski
Head Coach
amilewski@carrollcc.edu