Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Tue Aug 27
vs
Hagerstown Community College * ^
4:00 PM
H
September
Thu Sep 05
vs
Allegany College of Maryland *
3:30 PM
H
Tue Sep 10
at
CCBC Catonsville * ^
6:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 12
vs
Prince George's Community College *
3:30 PM
H
Tue Sep 17
vs
Chesapeake College * ^
3:30 PM
H
Thu Sep 19
at
Frederick Community College * ^
4:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Potomac State College of WVU
3:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 24
vs
Harford Community College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 26
at
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
4:00 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Anne Arundel Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Cecil College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Mercer County Community College
12:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 13
at
McDaniel College #
Scrimmage
TBA
A
Tue Oct 15
at
College of Southern Maryland * ^
4:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division