2019 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 17
at
TBA
Washington Adventist University #
Scrimmage
A
Sat Aug 24
vs
6:30 PM
Notre Dame of Maryland University #
Scrimmage
H
Tue Aug 27
vs
2:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College
H
September
Wed Sep 04
at
4:00 PM
Howard Community College
A
Tue Sep 10
at
4:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville
A
Thu Sep 19
at
2:30 PM
Frederick Community College
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
1:00 PM
Potomac State College of WVU
H
Tue Sep 24
vs
4:00 PM
Harford Community College
H
Thu Sep 26
at
TBA
Montgomery College (MD)
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
2:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College
H
Thu Oct 03
at
5:00 PM
CCBC Essex * ^
The Castle at CCBC Essex
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
4:00 PM
Cecil College
H
Tue Oct 15
at
2:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division