2019 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 24
vs
Notre Dame of Maryland University #
Scrimmage
6:30 PM
H
Tue Aug 27
vs
Hagerstown Community College
2:00 PM
H
Thu Aug 29
vs
Penn State Mont Alto
Scrimmage
6:30 PM
H
September
Tue Sep 10
at
CCBC Catonsville * ^
4:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 19
at
Frederick Community College * ^
2:30 PM
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
Harford Community College * ^
4:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 26
at
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
2:00 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Anne Arundel Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Cecil College * ^
4:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 15
at
College of Southern Maryland * ^
2:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division